GETTING CHILDREN READY FOR SCHOOL Call Us! Email us!

Staff Information

Amy B

Amy Breault

Executive Director
abreault@hcfirststeps.org
843-421-7231

Melissa V

Melissa Vlasaty

Program Coordinator
mvlasaty@hcfirststeps.org
843-488-3336

amanda l

Amanda Latwaitis

Program Assistant
alatwaitis@hcfirststeps.org
843-488-3336

Deanna W

Deanna Wilson

PAT Program Supervisor
dwilson@hcfirststeps.org
843-421-0646

 

 

Monica S

Monica Stukes

FQE Technical Assistant
mstukes@hcfirststeps.org
843-488-3336

 

 

Gloria W

Gloria White

PAT Parent Educator
gwhite@hcfirststeps.org
843-421-5727

Julie C

Julie Cox

PAT Parent Educator
jcox@hcfirststeps.org
843-503-3922

Partnership Board

Susan Jones
Board Chairperson, Horry County Schools   

Wendy Gillespie
Healthcare Provider

Shayla Livingston
Vice Chairperson,
Non-profit Organization that Provides Services to Families and Children

Bradley Todd
Non-profit Organization that Provides Services to Families and Children

Jennifer Nasser
Non-profit Organization that Provides Services to Families and Children 

Agency Appointees

Sadhana Tolani
Compliance Officer,
Horry County Department of Health and Environmental Control

Spencer McKnight
WEOC Head Start

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held quarterly at the HCFS office.